British Driving Society www.britishdrivingsociety.co.uk

British Horse Trials Driving Association www.bc.co.uk

Indoor Driving Trials Society Ltd  www.indoordriving.co.uk

British Carriage Dog Society: www.carriagedog.org


Carriage Driving Instruction:

Lester Dagge 01994 484766

Mark Evans LHHI  www.pasturefarm.com

Modris Kesans: 01792 643286

Rowena Moyse 01792 643286

Araminta Winn www.mintawinncarriagedriving.co.uk


Approved Harness Horse trainers

Modris Kesans: 01792 643286

Rowena Moyse 01792 643286

Barry Thomas 07968 337278 www.betterequinetraining.com


Commercial Interest sites:

Lise Cooke, Synthetic harness maker: www.plasequestrian.co.uk

Mark Evans Llangadog (Carriage driving tuition,Weddings & Funerals) www.pasturefarm.com

Dragon Driving, Llandovery (internet horse and carriage sales) www.dragondriving.co.uk

Thimbleby & Shorland (Reading Carriage Sales): www.tsauction.co.uk

Rowena Moyse 01792 643286 http://rowena-moyse.com

Modris Kesans: 01792 643286 www.kilveycarriagehouse.co.uk


Dagge Design, Gelliwen (advertising and marketing services) www.daggedesign.com

Dragon Design, Llandovery (website design) www.dd-net.co.uk

Maurice Bartram, Dinas Cross Wheelwright 01348 811330

Modris Kesans, Swansea (horse breaking, lessons, weddings, funerals) 01792 643286

Dyffryn Tywi Equine Clinic, Nantgaredig (specialist local horse vets) www.waleshorsevets.com,

The Equine Shop, Porthyrhyd, Carmarthen www.theequineshop.co.uk

Phil Bowen, Llanelli (Alvahorse grooming products)  www.alvahorse.com

Barry Thomas, Crymych (Certified Monty Roberts Instructor) tel 07968 337278 www.betterequinetraining.com

Sara Senior, Student Herbalist sara.senior@btinternet.com


Local Welsh driving groups:

Teifi Group, (North Ceredigion) contact Barry Halstead 01974 831248

Dyfnant Group (North Powys) Contact A Watson-Smyth 01938 500245

Powys Carriage Driving Trials Group (Brecon) Ann Ham 01874 690253

Eppynt Carriage Driving Trials Group (Sennybridge) Steph Price 01982 560727

Coed Llandegla Group, (Denbeighshire), contact J Williams 01978 750024, www.clcdhra.webs.com

Welsh Hackney & Harness Soc. (Gwent) contact Carl “Happy” Evans 07855 655104

Hereford Group (Welsh Marches), www.hddg.co.uk


Internet Photography Sites featuring driving classes...

www.esphotography.co.uk

www.anthony-reynolds.net

www.theeventphotographer.co.uk


GET IN TOUCH...